Money & The New Economy | Thank You! | What Works

THANK YOU!

You’re officially registered for Money & The New Economy! We’ll be reaching out via email with more details and ways to prepare as we get closer to the date of our gathering.

In the meantime, click the button below to access your interactive conference guide.

About The Conference

Money & The New Economy is a live & interactive online gathering.

The purpose of the conference is to reexamine our assumptions about money (including how we earn it & spend it) in an uncertain economy–as well as how we use business to participate in building stronger communities.

The What Works virtual conferences are always a MUST for me. I wall off the day… not just to attend each of the amazingly-curated sessions but also to IMPLEMENT all the a-ha moments for hours afterward. 

Tara brilliantly guides us through exactly the convos we wish we knew we needed to have with these awesome people and the discussions with fellow members before, during, and after the conferences are incredibly rich and rewarding.

I treat the What Works virtual conferences as immersion days for my business. It’s an investment I look forward to every quarter!

Bonnie Gillespie

Author, Self-Management For Actors

I love the What Works virtual conferences. Beyond the actionable information from knowledgable speakers, the attendees all contribute to the conversation and ask thought-provoking questions. The virtual space you create is AMAZING!

Emily Crookston

Ghostwriter & Book Content Strategist

Our Agenda

Wednesday, June 10

  • Welcome Reception – 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific

Thursday, June 11

  • Opening Remarks by Tara McMullin – 11am Eastern/8am Pacific
  • Create Your Personal Pricing Framework by Jacquette Timmons – 11:30am Eastern/8:30am Pacific
  • Choice of Workshops – 12:30pm Eastern/9:30am Pacific
    • Kate Strathmann
    • Sarah Von Bargen
  • Integration Session by Erica Courdae – 1:45pm Eastern/10:45am Pacific
  • Choice of Breakouts – 3:00pm Eastern/12:00pm Pacific
    • Roundtable Discussion with Mark Butler & Rita Barry
    • Panel Discussion with Susan Boles, Christina Sjahli, and Lauren Caselli
  • Nurturing Your Relationship To Your Money by Nicole Lewis-Keeber – 4:15pm Eastern/1:15pm Pacific
  • Closing Remarks by Tara McMullin – 5:15pm Eastern/2:15pm Pacific  

Friday, June 12

  • Closing Reception – 2:00pm Eastern/11:00am Pacific

Tara McMullin

Tara McMullin

Founder, What Works

Jacquette Timmons

Jacquette Timmons

Financial Behaviorist

Sarah Von Bargen

Sarah Von Bargen

Creator, Bank Boost

Kate Strathmann

Kate Strathmann

Founder, Wanderwell

Nicole Lewis-Keeber

Nicole Lewis-Keeber

Business Therapist & Mindset Coach

Mark Butler

Mark Butler

Founder, Budget Nerd

Christina Sjahli

Christina Sjahli

On-Demand CFO

Susan Boles

Susan Boles

Founder, Scale Spark

Erica Courdae

Erica Courdae

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Coach

Lauren Caselli

Lauren Caselli

Founder, Lauren Caselli Events

Rita Barry

Rita Barry

Founder, Rita Barry & Co

Tara McMullin, What Works Weekly Newsletter

Get What Works Delivered Straight To You

Every Thursday, I share fresh thoughts on leading your business along with hand-selected resources for becoming more effective, efficient, and profitable. Enter your email address to subscribe to What Works Weekly.

No spam. No fees. Unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you! Check your inbox to confirm your subscription!